banner

The Tulsa Handweavers Guild

Links:

Newly Added Links:
High Desert Weaving Shuttles

shuttle image

 

On-Line Digital Archive of Documents on Weaving and Related Topics jbb

Retail sites:

Cotton Clouds, http://www.cottonclouds.com/shopping/spinning.asp?cat=Fibers

Weavery at Indian Meridian, http://www.indianmeridian.com/

Earth Guild, http://www.earthguild.com/

elann, http://www.elann.com/

Halcyon, http://www.halcyonyarn.com/

Lunatic Fringe, http://www.lunaticfringeyarns.com/

Treenway Silks, http://www.treenwaysilks.com/

Webs, http://yarn.com/

Woolery, http://www.woolery.com/

Yarn Barn, http://www.yarnbarn-ks.com/


Information resources:

Weaving Today (the website for Handwoven magazine), http://www.weavingtoday.com

Handweaving.net, http://www.handweaving.net/Home.aspx

WeaveTech, http://groups.yahoo.com/group/WeaveTech/


Other Guilds

Weavers Guild of Oklahoma City, http://www.weaversguildofoklahomacity.info/

Northwest Arkansas Handweavers Guild, http://www.nwahandweaversguild.com/

Wichita Weavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild, http://wichitaweavers.org

Tulsa Handspinners, http://tulsa-handspinners.blogspot.com


Other Links of Interest


The Scottish Register of Tartans, http://www.tartanregister.gov.uk

House of Tartan interactive weaver

http://www.house-of-tartan.scotland.net/interactive/weaver/index.html


*** Go to our Facebook Page click here ***

 

 

Disclaimer

*Note: No endorsement is intended or made of any hypertext link, product, service, or information either by its inclusion or exclusion from this page or site. While all attempts are made to insure the correctness and suitability of information under our control and to correct any errors brought to our attention, no representation or guarantee can be made as to the correctness or suitability of that information or any linked information presented, referenced, or implied. These links are provided to allow users to research possible sources of weaving related material and products, users follow these links and do business with the linked owners at their own risk and hold all parties involved in this site harmless in so doing. Tulsa Handweavers Guild members may contact the Web administrators to correct, submit links for consideration, or submit a request to have specific links removed for cause.